UPCOMING

                      2021                      

January 11th - 29th

Residency at Bridge for Dance

Developing "Mi Pequeñito Sueño"

Location: New York, NY

January 30th

Chop Shop: Bodies of Work

Movement Research & Choreography Master Class 

Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm PT

Location: via Zoom

Register here

January 31st - February 7th

PRISMA - Festival Internacional de Danza Contemporanea

Boca Tuya on Tour

Presenting "Birds of Paradise"

Location: Panama City, Panama

postponed to October

February 11th

Chop Shop: Bodies of Work Contemporary Dance Festival

Screening of "Los Perros del Barrio Colosal"

Location: Seattle, WA

Online

Tickets here 

February 13th

NDI New Mexico Online Master Class Series

The Mind of a Choreographer

Time:

12:00 noon - 1:00pm EST

10:00am - 11:00am MST

Join Zoom meeting here

February 14th

Chop Shop: Bodies of Work Contemporary Dance Festival

Q&A about "Los Perros del Barrio Colosal"

Time: 7pm - 8pm EST (4pm - 5pm PT)

Location: Zoom (click here for meeting)

February 27th

Puerto Rico Classical Dance Competition Gala

Screening of "Los Perros del Barrio Colosal"

Time:

6:00pm EST

7:00pm AST

February 8th - March 3rd

New Directions Choreography Lab (part 1)

Location: The Ailey School - New York, NY

March 19th - 21th

James Madison University

will perform choreographic work

"Maria" (socially distanced version)

Location: Harrisonburg, VA

March 22th - April 10th

Bruce Wood Dance Commission

Creating New Work

Location: Dallas, TX

April 12th - April 21st

New Directions Choreography Lab (part 2)

Location: The Ailey School

New York, NY

June 4th - 6th

Bruce Wood Dance 

Presenting Sombreristas by Omar

Location: MOODY PERFORMANCE HALL

Dallas, TX

June 18th

Bruce Wood Dance 

Presenting Sombreristas by Omar

Location: TULSA PERFORMING ARTS CENTER

Presented by Choregus Productions

Tulsa, OK

June 21st - July 2nd

Ballet Hispánico

ChoreoLaB

Location: Ballet Hispánico

New York, NY

July 3rd

New York PopsUp!

Collaboration with Principal Dancer Taylor Stanley and Piano Player Thomas Russell

Location: Adam Clayton Powell Jr State Office Building

New York, NY

 

July 5th - July 23st

Residency at Kennesaw State University

Location: Kennesaw, GA

October 10th - 17th

PRISMA - International Contemporary Dance Festival of Panama

Presenting Sombreristas

Location: Panama City, Panama


November 1st - 5th

Jerusalem International Choreographic Competition

Presenting Like Those Playground Kids at Midnight

Location: Jerusalem, Israel